The jury of the 8th Klaudia Taev International Competition (2013)

Edda Moser – Chairwoman of the Competition, soprano 
Erkki Alste (Finland/Germany) – Opera-Connection, agent, manager
Henri Maier (France) – Opera Events, Artistic Leaderagent
Guy Montavon (Germany/Switzerland) – Erfurt Opera, General manager, opera stage director
Hans Nieuwenhaus (The Netherlands) – Orfeo Foundation, opera stage director
Erki Pehk (Estonia) – Artistic Director of the Competition, conductor
Peter Schünemann (Finland) – Mikkeli Gergiev Festival, Artistic advisor
Alain Surrans (France) – Rennes Opera, General Manager