The jury of the 3rd Klaudia Taev Competition (2003)

Virgilius Noreika
(Lithuania) – Chairman of the Jury, Soloist of the Lithuanian National Opera
Alexandr Dedik (Russia) – Soloist of the Mariinsky Theatre St. Petersburg
Paul Himma (Estonia) – General Manager of the Estonian National Opera
Georg Malvius (Sweden) – Musical and opera director; Professor at the University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Erki Pehk (Estonia) – Artistic Director of the Competition, Conductor at the Estonian National Opera
Galina Pisarenko (Russia) – Prof. at the Moscow State Conservatory, Russia
Irma Rewell (Finland) – Chairman of the Finnish Opera Union, Finland
Urve Tauts (Estonia) – Soloist of the Estonian National Opera, Disciple of Klaudia Taev, Vocal teacher of the Estonian Academy of Music